BillyC831: Daddy's a pistol, so I'm a son of a Gun...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
BillyC831 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Counselor, and putting some eggs in the MTV basket

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun Facts about me:
1. Kids, Pets, & Moms love me
2. Not that I don't like to be active or think bad about people who do but to me running for fun is compared to doing Chinese water torture for fun
3. I love the Oakland A's(I know...your a Giant's fan who isn't these day's)
4. I probably am a better cook than you
5. You are a better hiker than me(cuz every girl on pof is a hikes???)
6. I dig a good adventure
1. Sense of humor
2. Good taste in movies
3. A girl that can hold intelligent conversation

I was born and raised on the central coast of California so not living by the beach is taking some getting used too, but I like it out here.Anyways, I'm taking a new path in my life so I'm trying to meet some new people and try some new things. My goals right now are to get back into school and then continue my passion to help kids. I would say i have a quick wit, like to make people laugh, am able to hold conversation, and like to have a good time. Musically wise i can listen to anything, i tend to lean toward the greats