SkaterRickBone: Looking for a real woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carson city, Nevada
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SkaterRickBone isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Q/A Inspector

Carlsbad crawl with some friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rick
I'm busy guy with a outgoing look on life. I love to laugh and enjoy the small things in life. A beautiful smile is what attracts me most. I am loyal and honest. I truly believe in those qualities and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I'm not looking for drama or someone who is an adult but still acts like she's a party animal at the bars. If you need constant attention I can deliver but if you need constant attention from everyone else, there is probably no room for me so move on lol. When out and about I like to treat my date like they are the only person around. I love camping and outdoor sports. Exercise is great but do like to sit down and watch a good movie every once and a while. I am looking for a serious relationship but don't want to rush right in to one. I would like to see where things can go first. I love to play music and sing, especially in the shower. dont get me wrong im not claiming to have a voice that will melt your heart but I will definitely try ;) I enjoy going to the bars and shooting pool, I do believe in moderation though. Too much partying and drinking is never a good sign. Having fun in all aspects of life is what I live by. I use to be a professional skateboarder and still enjoy the sport. I will skateboard until I can't walk lol. Any questions just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will make it a good one if you enjoy dinner, drinks, and a good conversation but I'm up for anything so tell me what you would like to do and we can do it.