ronhale: fun loving honestwoman wonting the same
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bristol, Virginia
66 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ronhale is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like all music old rock best.i like honest good people no fronts just b byourself truthful.i like simple things but nice things i now how to love a women and need a woman that nows how to love me i like laughter love making cuddling motorcycling injoy boxing not in to nascar football basketball golf would rather b with my woman doing something we both injoy rides walks talking lving life please no drama had enough u like this u may like me what the.....lets give it a try. ps im not ur boss and ur not mine 90/10, we both give 90 &we work on the 10 deal r no deal. let the game begin RON

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk relax learn one a nother then do what we likei guess b a little s pontanious try to be careing loving little laughter never hurt anyone no braging i hate that ive all lost it all had it lost it again & would like to keep it as long as its good one last time 90/10

Get the POF Mobile Apps