Shelostagoodone: Single Christian father
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brownsburg, Indiana
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Shelostagoodone is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Panama City Beach...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Christian father of 4 teenage boys looking for someone who loves kids.
Someone who is happy right where you are, I believe if ur single and happy then you can be happy in a relationship.
I need a help mate... someone who is able to take care of themself as my plate is already full with 4 teenage boys.
Would like to find someone who enjoys the simple life, like taking walks in the park, sitting in a swing in the back yard enjoying a nice bon fire.
I do believe that in a healthy relationship people need to have time with the family time with the spouse and time to themself.
Hopefully u like to cook, as I have 4 of what I now call...eating
Do not like full figured girls as im full figured myself and would find it hard to get together...
Likes to go hiking at state parks like Turkey Run...
Like to swim and go to kids sporting events.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a coke or coffee and some conversation, or a walk in the park!