Lost_Girl75: This "Bo" looking for a "Dyson"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Lost_Girl75 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 37 year old woman who is looking for someone to "fill the void". I am single, no kids or husband. Please no married men or men in a relationship. I am an independent, self sufficient woman who needs a little fun in her life. I am not looking for anything serious, just for someone to spend some time with, go out and do things, if it turns into something more, fantastic.

Things about me: I like watching movies, taking walks outdoors, listening to live music, shows. I have a spunky personality and always looking for a laugh.

Send me a message if you would like to get to know me.

I will send photos to the ones that spark my interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to see if there is a connection, a drink at a bar or coffee (tea). then we can take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lost_Girl75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps