DominicoItalian79: Great guy seeks great woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
DominicoItalian79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
What im looking for is a female that can be honest, its not a big request but perhaps honesty is a hard thing to come by or maybe it doesnt even exist. Im an independent, hard working man who enjoys the simple things life has to offer. I work full time as an architect and have my masters degree in landscape architecture. I do travel for my job from time to time and always enjoy seeing new places. As far as my hobbies I enjoy traveling, spending time with my German Shepherd which by the way is very spoiled, wine tasting, cooking, spending time with my family and friends, weekend road trips, or just sitting back and watching a movie

As for my match: Im looking for my best friend, someone I can have a conversation with and get to know. I want a female who can be sweet and caring but can also make a decision when they need to, someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want out of life.

Im not looking for games, If you think im your match please send me a message if not happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where we can talk and get to know each other. a walk in the park, ice cream, drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to DominicoItalian79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married