charlottemariep1603: Lifes to fun to do it alone
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Canterbury, UK
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
charlottemariep1603 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Gis a kiss ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Charlotte-Marie
Hey I'm Charlotte-Marie I'm 20 I live in Canterbury

I did have a essay on here So I thought I would change it

I'm not your ordinary girl ..well I'm a qualified beautician and masseuse and a total lipstick and nail varnish fanatic (I'm not joking I'm crazy over lippy *oh btw lipstick will always come first* ;) ..) anyways .... dig a little deeper I get better ;) I love cars used to love going to arena Essex ooo and speedway. My dream job is to be in the army i was training before I fell Ill

I hate boring people you have to have banter to win my heart lol I would like to find someone I click with and can have a laugh with I'm not really looking for just sex I just want to take things slow and see what happens

**as you can see I'm a big girlie but this isn't because I eat loads I've been on tablets that's made me gain weight**

Anyways drop me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love a lad that can make up his own mind and say yep where go here instead of saying "i dunno you choose"

so common lads give us a first date to remember lol also shhh we met in a "pub" not on pof lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlottemariep1603 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.