Mink1974: Looking for a REAL man. LOTS of FAKE profiles!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mink1974 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Senior Recovery Resolution Analyst

Jan 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy live music of any kind... Love sports, football and hockey are my fav. But any live sport is a good time. Love a nice glass of wine and fine dining as well as a beer hanging out watching a game or having a burger with family and friends. However, sushi will always be my fav. Better yet, cuddled up on the couch watching a movie. If you're with the one you love, then it doesn't matter what you're doing it'll be perfect.

I used to travel for work, over 7 years, so finding "love" can be hard and I'm not sure if this is the way to go or not but my friends are married with children so here we go.

I'm looking for a thoughtful, caring, HONEST, passionate, loving man who is REAL. P.S. I don't pay for this app so when you click "meet me" I can't see you. Sorry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mink1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 51.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps