cmfc1: I'm a sucker for a girl in any Orioles apperal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kensington, Maryland
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cmfc1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
defense contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cody
Does anyone really know what to put here? F-it we'll do it live. I enjoying eating way more ice cream and pizza than anyone my age should. Break dance fighting is one of my most favorite past times. Long walks on short piers are a must. I'm currently growing a beard with all the guys at work, so please don't judge me by it. Unless of course you're into that kind of thing, then by all means judge away my friend. Judge away. I do have my own car, a house, a job, and three awesome dogs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? well lets see. probably just dinner somewhere quiet so we can talk and decide on something we will both enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmfc1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.