Joopiter496: Hi guys!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Williston park, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Joopiter496 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my name is Jen. I was born and raised in New York (LI/Queens area) although people don't think I'm from around here because I smile at them and I don't have a NY accent. Not sure how that happened. I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh a lot and has a good sense of humor. I am very open and honest almost to a fault. I'm passionate, generous and enjoy being a caretaker. I do love to be taken care of as well! I am surrounded by a great family and friends and I am crazy about my neice and nephew. They are hilarious. I'm kind, I don't kill bugs and I am vegetarian 99.9% of the time. Food! OMG I love to eat. Thank god I also love to exercise!! I would love to be with someone who loves food just as much as I do! Although I am independent I would love more than anything to be in a happy relationship. So much more fun having someone to share everything with. I'm looking for a strong, outgoing, intelligent, fun/funny, caring, romantic (and sexy) man, who knows where he is in life and knows what he wants. I want to meet someone who is at the same point in his life as I am.