susets7: I don't need another well spent night
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
susets7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
spiritual counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am outgoing, enjoy long walks, in-depth talks, people who aren't afraid to be honest and have taken some time to look at themselves. Some spiritual exploration a big plus.
I love being outdoors, music (almost all), camping,golf, traveling and adventure. I like to try new things. I said I drink 3 times a week but sometimes its not at all. I am looking for friendship first, see what happens next. I'm an intuitive counselor , read peoples energy, and would enjoy someone who can hold a conversation about that.
Kids are grown, on my own and new in the dating pool, but keeping my head above water by saying yes to the next chapter. I love sparring and a sense of humor,honesty a must, romance if you mean it, company in the quiet.

To be loved but not known is comforting but superficial. To be known and not loved is our greatest fear. But to be fully known and truly loved is, well, a lot like being loved by God. It is what we need more than anything. It liberates us from pretense, humbles us out of our self-righteousness, and fortifies us for any difficulty life can throw at us.
Timothy Keller

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a walk, having coffee,