morges65: Keep on reading
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New york, New York
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
morges65 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi! I'm Mateo, I'm from Peru and I've moved here to study screen writing. I graduated a year ago in psychology and decided I wanted to explore a bit the art world and do some traveling. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. So why bother? Why not start with a bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, I'm a bit stubborn, I'm a compulsive cologne shopper and I cry when I listen to the song The Wrestler.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like to dive into any deep compromise on the first date so maybe a cup of coffee and from then on I'll make up my mind for what I might want to do. Unless Fleetwood Mac is in town and in that case the first date will have to be going to their concert.

Get the POF Mobile Apps