3_RL_3: ..........
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
High point/stone mountain,ga, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
3_RL_3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
.....nobody ever reads this part....so I thought ,but just for the sake of argument.....imma keep it real simple....
Life is too hard as is,I don't want to make nobody's life harder than what it has to be,so give me the same respect.....
I'm simple as they come......,with that said keep your bs away from me....... I'm not looking for a Bootycall,one night stands,friends with benefits.......none of that silly mess
I believe what's for me,will always be for me......what doesn't go doesn't mean it needs to be forced .......I've been single for years and although I'm growing very tired of waiting I'm in no rush but that doesn't mean waste my time....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date.....lol...were getting too ahead of ourselves....let's hope we make it through the first conversation first....

Get the POF Mobile Apps