Alimac1969: Looking for honest and independant lady.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastleigh, hampshire, UK
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Alimac1969 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Consultant Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include:
Gym - keeping fit, ski-ing, cycling, golf, music + local live music, socialising, eating and drinking with friends, watching films both at home and at the cinema. Having banter with my friends and generally having a lighter sarcastic take on life.

My aspirations are mainly to achieve a good life balance by working for myself to achieve financial independence, allowing me to have a happy home, work and social life balance spending time doing the things that I enjoy doing: I.e time with my beautiful daughter
(who is 10)
Walks in the countryside or by the coast, exploring, chilling out in front of a nice fire, meeting friends, social interaction and having a laugh with people.

I am a very loyal person who enjoys company and sharing my life with the right people. I'm drawn to positive, down to earth people with a light hearted good sense of fun about them.

I like people that care about others and demonstrate consideration with modesty.

I have quite eclectic taste in music but do like to listen to some music most days. I also like local live music and comedy shows.
I would love to share some sports or pursuits and travel with someone who is keen to share some time too. I am a down to earth and straight talking person and look for the same in someone. I'm just as happy walking along a beach with a cuppa on a cold winters day than I am lying on a sun drenched beach in the Caribbean. It's that connection with someone that's important for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet a casually for a coffee or a drink and take a bit of time to get to know someone first. A good chat and a laugh will be essential for a first date. Lets just chat, enjoy the moment and go from there.

I'm chilled about it all but a fun, sarcastic and considerate lady who enjoys life to have a bit of witty banter and a laugh with would be the ideal start.