Jer116: Looking for a sweet, fun girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bergen county, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Jer116 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I'm a pretty adventurous guy. I love the outdoors, hiking being a favorite of mine. Originally born and raised in Paris, France but moved to New Jersey when i was 10. I served in the military stationed in San Diego. My time in the military is up and I've moved back to northern New Jersey to finish my bachelors degree while working in HR for a trucking company. I'm very excited to move on to the next chapter of my life!

I love all types of music but definitely a big country music fan. Born country at heart! Love going to all types of shows.

I love working out and need a girl that can keep up! i do have a little nerdy gamer side to me.

I'm always open to new ideas and interesting things to do. I see myself as a positive guy, always trying to see the good in every situation.

I've been stationed in San Diego and away from the East Coast for 4 years. I'm a different person than when I left and very excited to explore everything the East Coast has to offer. I have a goofy sense of humor and need a girl that can match it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Relaxing! Food and drinks usually calm the nerves..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jer116 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 31.



Get the POF Mobile Apps