Sweetheart323: read my profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Sweetheart323 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I'm 24 and I have my Associates degree in business. I work full time.I don't have any kids and not sure if I would ever want any.

I'm looking for a man that is established, hard working, funny, and can motivate me to be the best me.

Usually attracted to a guy that's around 5'11 buff and nice smile.

Anything else just ask me but please don't waste my time if you're not looking for anything serious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere very public. Don't ask me to come over your house. Not interested in a hook up.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetheart323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke