ks341978: looking for loyal, honest, laid back guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lebanon, Ohio
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
ks341978 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to think of myself as a very laid back, fun/silly, down to earth, open minded and funny girl. I love to have a good time and I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, make jokes and act silly but at the same time very serious/conservative at the right time. Life is too short so I think alot of laughter and fun is necessary. In a relationship I will give my all and respect my partner with everything but I expect the same in return. You cannot truly have a happy and HEALTHY relationship without trust, honesty and communication. If I can't trust you or vise versa there is no reason to be together. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love boating, canoeing or anything on the water, love four wheeling, going out for drinks, grilling out at home and I LOVE football!(who dey)!! I can go from dressing up at work to putting on a pair of carharts to go four-wheeling to putting on a Jersey watching football or getting dressed up to go somewhere nice. I have 2 boys who are my world. Im just looking for someone who can make us happy and live a pretty good healthy lifestyle for me and my boys.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ks341978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.