kasablanca3: =]
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Folsom, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kasablanca3 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Prepared foods member

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a fun loving girl with a headon my shoulders. Im an incredibly hard worker and love to always be busy and use my time every day to the fullest. I'm very athletic and just want to find someone who's able to keep up with me, But also can sit and drink a few beers with me and hangout by the water. I'm very sarcastic and appriciate people who can be the same.
My biggest problem when it comes to relationships is finding someone i feel like putting effort into. I'm sure i've missed out on many potential people, but i know one day i'll find someone who i dont give up on.

Best qualities in a man for is someone who knows what he wants! in Life. Very Driven, Sucessful(not always in money) but in other ways. Confident, and A gentlemen. Someone who will be patient with me, and do the cute little things for a girl. someone who will tell me when im being a ****, and understand no ones perfect. SMART, and best of all Bearded Tattoo'd manly men.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good concert to enjoy good music, while being able to still talk and drink a few beers.
Or Guys that can Cook! make me dinner.
Or grabbing a few cheap bottles of wine and go for a walk downtown somewhere.