Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Murillo1953 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Recently divorced and am very creative and looking forward to meeting Honest and sincere new friends and Beautiful smiling faces.

I am easy going and very adventurous, i like many physical activities like running, hiking, camping, motorcycles, skiing, and fast cars... I also just like cuddling up and snuggling watching a good movie with my other half. I am a excellent chef when it comes to the kitchen, I love to cook a variety of healthy meals (because I live in Marin).. I enjoy dancing and nights out with my friends.

Looking for someone with mutual interests.
I own my own home and enjoy having small gatherings with select friends. I enjoy walks with my dog Maya and am a very fun carefree individual who enjoys being held and loves to cuddle when the moment arises..

Anything thing else you would like to know? all you have to do is ask..
Honesty is a priority with me and I do not judge a book by its cover, it's what's inside that really counts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Smiles,Warm greeting, Flowers maybe?, nice conversation oh and lots of laughs in a cozy atmosphere some where.