missbamabasketball: Love and Basketball. Double or Nothing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
missbamabasketball is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

After a long day of work.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to read and write poetry. I love to watch basketball games and just relax at home. Though I do enjoy a good movie from time to time. I like to see myself in the next five years more established than I am now. I have a great career right now and feel the only thing is missing is someone to share my success with. It just feels like something isnt right. But at the same time, I am becoming a better woman overall. So being married with a child or either on the verge of both is something I would like to see happen within the next five years. I think I am unique because though I am a woman I am not clingy and I like my space sometimes, it gives you time to miss your significant other a bit. I blame that on being in the United States Navy for 8 years. I am considered as someone who even though young in age, have an old soul. I like Marvin Gaye, Al Green, The temptations but I do listen to hip hop and RnB as well. I am not looking for the next hook up or fling. I am looking for commitment, loyalty, and respect because those are traits I bring to the table. If you do not have a job, a car, or a decent living situation, please do not hit me up because those are things I bring to the table. I am not materialistic or being mean but enough is enough. If you cannot compliment or add value to me than obviously you are not the one for me. Serious inquiries only need apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date for me would be to catch a movie or just go for a walk and picnic in the park and talk. I am a very simple woman who appreciates the simple and inexpensive things in life. You only get one chance to make a lasting impression.