jbhumbird: is there still a true woman out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton/old river, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jbhumbird is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
security /Crane Oparator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a country boy, and a gentleman. I would love to find a woman who will hunt, fish and do all the out door things I enjoy and I would do all the things she would like to do as well. I have a few tattoos and dont mind if you have them or not. I have no kids of my own but plenty of nieces and nephews so I love kids and I have no problem dating anyone with kids.
I am looking for someone lighthearted who likes to laugh and enjoy life. No games or drama. Looking to find someone who is independent and knows what she wants in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what ever you want to do or you want me to pick putt putt golf or bowling something fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to jbhumbird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs