Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sumergirl63 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Tina and I am 51 years old . I have three kids one 25 and 23 and one is 18 . I am 4 years out of a marriage of 25 yrs . New to all this dating stuff . I love the outdoors and traveling . Love to camp and boat . Grew up camping ,motorcycle riding , boating and horse back riding all in which my kids and I still do .Love Harley rides through the beautiful sierras. I like all music but prefer country and old rock and roll . I work in the health care field . I am looking for a new and fresh start in life and would like to have someone fun and energetic to enjoy hanging out and getting to know ....I love all the seasons and all the fun they have to offer whether its camping and boating in the summer , motorcyling in the fall and going to the snow in the winter .
I love the holidays all the festivities and get
togethers with family and friends .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or dinner......

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sumergirl63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.