mollee23: honesty
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sebring, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
mollee23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About mollee
I'm a single mother of a wonderful little boy. I have reached my goal of becoming a cosmotologist but still dream of having my own salon. I want to meet people I can talk to and hopefully one will be someone I can develop a relationship with. Isn't that why we are all on here: to find that one person to connect with. I am pretty silly and and want to be myself. I want someone who shows respect and is worth respecting as well but is willing to let loose and show a goofy side. I put my son first and want someone who completely understands that. Honesty is most important to me whether I meet people who become good friends or that one person I truly connect with. Oh and absolutely no hook ups.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for anything. I like to have a simple dinner sate and talk or be spontaneous and jump on a fourwheeler. But tell me first so I can dress accordingly.... That may defeat the spontenatity though......

Get the POF Mobile Apps