gusconn: Headed to Glamis who wants to be my copilot?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
gusconn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Squirrel trainer


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gus
I enjoy working out and staying in shape. Friends would describe me as loyal and i would say loyal to a fault. I love watching my sports teams, but probably annoying to watch them with due to my being a fanatic. I enjoy pretty much everything outdoors and probably nothing that I wouldn't try. I can't wait to go back east for a visit so I could have some good pizza!!!

I love, love, love music and listen to all genres. I'd have to say R&B and Country are my favorites as the songs more time than not feel like they were written for you/by you. I slowly and without warning became a country fan over the past couple of years. Some of my favorite artists are Maxwell, Kem, Eric Benet, Kem, K'Jon, Charlie Wilson, Anthony Hamilton, Darius Rucker, Jason Aldean, Eric Church and Zac Brown Band to name a few.

Hands down favorite song: On the Ocean, by K'Jon

FYI: My work schedule is crazy. I understand that not everyone is willing to deal with it, but it's the nature of my job.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gusconn you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps