julesbluesky: "Happiness is a direction, not a place"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
York, Pennsylvania
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
julesbluesky is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Nurse

September 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Juli
I am a Happy, easy-going girl looking for a friendly, intelligent man. My sons are adults, one married & one in a serious relationship. I prefer dating someone with older children as well. I am a warm & spontaneous person who enjoys giving & receiving affection. I am honest, & when in a relationship, am completely commited. I like spending time with my significant other doing all kinds of things, or just snuggling on the couch kissing and watching a DVD. I also enjoy some alone time as well. I like the people in my life to know how important they are. I get along well with everyone, & have many good friends. I don't feel the need to "fix "someone, but care about them as they are.
I have a career that stimulates and satisfies me. I work hard and have a job I love.
I like music, especially concerts and musicals, as well as plays. I like to walk, and take my dog to the park or just go to a nice museum or state park. I love to hop in the car & see where the day takes me. Things like festivals, seasonal events, holidays, family get -togethers, bbqs with friends, or just home watching a DVD are all enjoyable to me. I like sports if someone I know is playing or enjoys them. I'm a movie buff & can quote all the good ones. I love reading, & browsing a bookstore is really enjoyable to me. I enjoy being outdoors and like hiking and leisurely biking or just enjoying the weather. I would love to find a partner to do more fitness activities with. I like trying new things & going new places. I am well adjusted and comfortable with myself. When it comes to romance, I am comfortable & enthusiastic. I am interested in dating with the hopes of an eventual long term realtionship. I am surprised at the number of men on here who say they are friendly and happy, yet don't smile in their pictures. I am interested in dating somebody relatively close to me. So many foreign gentlemen contact me, but that holds NO interest for me. Really. I have no special list of "must haves", I really think that each person has something of value to offer, however, I find myself attracted to men of my own rave. If I favorite you, it's so I can come back to you when I decide what I would like to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, or a drink would be fine. Going to a little fall festival, museum, etc would be nice too. Just sitting down to talk anywhere pleasant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to julesbluesky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 63.

Get the POF Mobile Apps