Age: 40
Age: 35
toolow72: I have a job, I have a car, and I'm real
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fresno, California
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
toolow72 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. My job is my hobby. I enjoy what I do and I'm good at it.
2. I intend to work as long as my body can. I enjoy what I do and the people I meet. Stress is not in my future.
3. I love to talk and I would like someone to enjoy life with. I'm lay back and just want to enjoy today. I enjoy the simple
things in life and don't need the hassels of the big city.
4. My favorite music would be classic rock and blues but I can listen to any music with the right person.

I work 2 jobs. My first one is being a care taker for my brother and my fun job is I work in a hobby store. I like the hobby store because the people who come in are in the mood to find something fun to do. They are generally happy and if they're not, it's my job to try and make them happy. When I can make them laugh, it makes me happy.

My favorite music comes from the era of the Greatful Dead, Lynyard Skynard, anything blues like ZZ Top. I can enjoy other genres, just depends who I'm with and the mood I'm in.

I'm not a real spendy, but movies and bike riding is good enough for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With the right person I would enjoy doing anything. For a first date, I would like to meet for lunch and see where that takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps