girlnthesand: Love the beach : )
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rancho santa margarita, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
girlnthesand wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Beach Bum
Medical prof.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hello, and welcome to my profile. :D

To tell you a little bit about myself, I'm actually just a very simple woman who would like to meet a man who is ready to settle down and start a new life.
I have Christian values which I'm hoping to find in my new love. Someone who puts God first in his life and then lives by those values. I think it would be great for us to have some of the same interests but I also feel like a couple should be comfortable doing their own thing from time to time if the other doesn't have the same interests. I love the Ocean, seafood, cozy cabins surrounded by snow, farmers markets, Disneyland, romantic dinners, the Opera, Symphony, big dogs (I once had a Great Dane), horses, and believe it or not, cows! I grew up in the city (LA county) but would love to own a little bit of land to have a garden and a few of these animals some day.

My taste in music really varies A LOT, but I have to admit that I've really never liked country music. I try to stay in shape but I also have to admit that I have a terrible sweet tooth. Just posted some more recent pictures but I just realized I don't get a lot pictures taken of me alone so enjoy my family also. : )

Drop me a few lines if you think we may have something in common or even if your just interested in finding out more.

Un abbraccio! : )

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlnthesand you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps