Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 28
Hang Out
thai-Jon: any nerds out there? o.o
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Arkansas
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aquarius
thai-Jon wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Currently trying to improve my art skills , trying to go for Concept Artist or work for Marvel or DC.
Im easy going ,open minded, funny ( depends who thinks im funny :p ) . Gamer, anime/manga loving person. Chill laid back but am looking for adventure tho lol something new. Would love to improve my cooking skills xD going to go to school for that one day.
I do like piercings and tats , i have a few of my own. I adore all animals, going by cats or more of a cat person but dogs is like right next to them. I have alot of patiences and hardly get mad...just throwing that out there.
I would like to go to as many Cons / Expo as i can in my life..especially San Diaego comic con.

I would want to sit down play some games, race on mario kart 8 , beat each other up In Smash Bros.or watch anime or play D&D :3, go out and do something fun =D

im into almost any music :3 also depends on my mood.

Theres more i can list so dont be shy :p lets chat :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To long we kick it ;3 and get to kno each other lol not rlly picky ;3.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thai-Jon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 19
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps