Miabeja24: Ready to haul fish!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rhode island, Rhode Island
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
Miabeja24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself incredibly sweet, slightly sensitive, and very inquisitive. I am a home grown Vermonter with an appreciation for anything and everything you can do outdoors. As much as I love the green state, I love to travel even more. My travels have brought me from the Iguazu Falls of Argentina to the rural lands of Andalucia, Spain. I'm always down for a passionate conversation with a nice glass of merlot. Take me wine tasting, and I will be your best friend or, even better, a beer festival. I do appreciate good wine, beer, and food.

I'm a believer in working to live, not living to work. As a result, my priorities are family, friends, and new and memorable experiences. Nevertheless, I find great pride in the work I do as a Social Worker. I am deeply caring and compassionate and this feeds over into what I do professionally. Overall, working hard and playing harder is a motto that I strive to live by.

I'm particularly interested in a man who is respectful, insightful, genuine, and open minded. I appreciate someone who is an advocate for change and who will speak up to injustice. While I like a humorous man, sarcastic wit and I don't get along. I am rather gullible. I don't believe chivalry is dead, and I give major points to any man that is. If you want to know more, you will just have to get to know me. A little mystery always makes things more interesting...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cosmic bowling!!!! Perhaps karaoke (of course after a drink or two).... and then Indian food for dinner. But, really guys, I am very flexible. A nice meal, followed by a walk on the town is great.