WrongEraGirl: Looking for someone to laugh with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
WrongEraGirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Website Manager


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Put me in a room with a rich guy, handsome guy, professional guy, and a funny guy.... I am going to gravitate to the funny one! Wit will get you very far with me! (Not like that....)

I have two children, who give me more joy then I ever thought was possible. They are the biggest part of my life.

I know this next paragraph makes me sound a little ****y, but it needs to be said. I don’t care what car you have, where you live, or how much money you make. Seriously! Decent, honest, good-natured guys come from all demographic levels. Sadly, so do ***holes. I don’t need a man to take care of me – and I don’t need a father for my kids. They have one. So telling me all about what you “have”, only tells me you are pretentious. Now, having said all of that; if you still live with your parents, don’t have a car at all, or can only meet me within certain geographic locations due to your State issued GPS tracker… I respectfully decline as well. I'd love to meet a man that I look forward to spending time with. Someone that gives me butterflies, and I do the same for him! Someone I want to be intimate with. Not because we've gone out 3 times and it's convenient... but because we both feel a physical and mental connection. I know who I am. I know what I like. I expect any man in my life to know the same.

Whew! Now that my diatribe is out of the way…..

I love music, movies, Quad Skating (yes, the old fashioned 4-wheeled type), Playing with my kids and dog, and generally finding the good in life. I always have a smile – and if I don’t, I am busy finding a way to change whatever is causing its absence.

Movies: Comedies are my favorite followed closely by suspense movies. I like a good scare... but no gore. Some of my favorite movies: What about Bob, Sixth Sense, Madagascar 3, Victor Victoria, Woman in Black, The Fight Club, The Ladies Man, Clerks, Momento, Oceans 11, Groundhog Day... to name a few.

I have been on a reading kick this summer. Read 14 books... mostly about vampires. Hmmmm, what does that say about me?? LOL Enjoy Dean Koontz, vintage Stephen King, and some Nora Roberts. I just finished the infamous Fifty Shades Trilogy. ‘Made me feel kinda’ funny.’ (Bonus points if you know what movie that was from.)

Music: No country or rap. Van Halen (Roth and Hagar), Cheap Trick, Nickleback, Matchbox 20, Bruno Mars, Aerosmith, Train, Damn Yankees.... the list is pretty long.

Food: Cuban food is my favorite. But, really... I love almost all types.

Thanks for reading this far. Good luck on your hunt for the person who adds joy to your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting should really be simple, to see how we click. A casual setting where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WrongEraGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke