NEWinDENVER1212: Moving to Denver
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
NEWinDENVER1212 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

standard bathroom shot lol but i got cloths on

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
So I think that I am going to buy a wool cloak for winter I mean rich people cant be the only ones that are eccentric

So random thought I just got done watching that cartoon Rikki tikki Tavi and well I think it be cool to be a mongoose well carry on reading

Time for an update Anyone know a good rock / climbing train up I have to get better for my job soo if you like that stuff lets hang out.
If you do not like Bob's Burgers, Archer, American Dad, in general Adult Swim don't read any further but thanks for stopping by.
My personality is very Archer with sarcasm and humor. I so want an ocelot.

Hi I'm Steve

I just moved and got to Denver so right now I looking to meet people some people. Please do not take that as I am looking to just have Casual Sex and ****. I seriously don't know a soul up in Denver and looking for dating if its friends we end up no problem or if it more that's cool too.

Just got my bachelors have a job and also a car. I finally got moved up to Denver probably going to go back to school for French or my EMT-P at Metro or something.

I love the outdoors and love to work out so no offense if you can't do yoga or workout or can't walk a block without losing your breath I wont write you back.

Currently I am learning how to Ski Snowboard and when its warm get to start rock climbing my job requires it so yea if you like that let em know I need more work on rock climbing ( I have all the gear except ropes so anyone wanna help me learn when its warm that be super amazing.

If you want to know more just ask.

Oh yea I got eye surgery so I don't wear glasses anymore and also I have dyslexia basically I reverse letters and numbers when I write or type so please do not think I am a moron who cant spell or type I honestly don't even notice it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know meet up at a coffee shop that's usually where I am when I am up here. Or grab a drink I haven't been out in Denver yet.

Get the POF Mobile Apps