MU323844: Does she exist???
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lawshill, Mississippi
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MU323844 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Freight Relocater

Me, driving

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to drive, I travel the south. I'm a very shy person, in person, but not so much on the phone. I listen to any kind of music, except opra and cristian music they have no rythem, drives me nuts. I am a honest person, I keep my promises, don't cheat, I'm a one person, person. I'm looking for someone who loves long hair, and will like me for who I am, not who they want me to be. Don't waste our time trying to change me.... I'm not really romantic person, I try to be sometimes, but it's just not me, occasionally I might say really sweet things, but that's bout it...
Change in my job, I'm driving for Georgia Pacific dedicated route, I'm limited to the south! And love it, home every weekend, and don't have to deal with the psychos up north...

Looking for a girl that hardly exists, one that don't cheat, don't play head games (I'll never understand that, real them in just to crush them)(yea it's happened to me several times), honest (can tell the truth even if it hurts), faithful (NO CHEATING), and beautiful in heart, has a very good personality, and a open heart to any one...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a nice dinner, talk, get to know each other a lil... Maybe even mud riddin a lil, I don't know, depends