Lady Zekelet: Make me laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lady Zekelet is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
All you need to know is I have a job.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My favorite days include long walks with my dogs in places of beauty. The guy I am looking for values good communication. He would describe himself as a gentleman. He values staying healthy, but he isn't obsessed with living in the gym. He likes being outside and exercising.

I value honesty, playfulness, and loyalty.. I am not a partier. My family and friends are important to me. I would describe myself as a woman who believes in the power of prayer and values being active in my local church.

I am happy, kind, and loving with a playful sense of humor looking for a guy with similar qualities. I believe that we as people are happier when we give than when we just focus on ourselves. I am hoping to meet a guy with that same value system.

No drugs or felons please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee or a dance lesson.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady Zekelet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps