devito88: normal is the setting on a washing machine!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stoke-on-trent, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
devito88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
works in skool

check out my ink this photo taken with in last mounth

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i came out of 19 year old rel
tionship this year and kept myself to myself since looking for friendships and pos more with a real gen girl ,in strong postion in my life and would aft be someone pretty special to turn my head, i love a good laugh and joke .i am a tough guy but in touch with me softer side too .i played rugby and boxed for years but aslo into art doing and veiwing into all sorts oil painting photography ,water color and kind of medium realy,enjoy ,walking camping fishin and will pretty much give enythin a go, i honset loyal and rock steady i have one 17 year old daughter who doesnt live with me,been on here 4 mounths aint took any one out of here yet as found lot fakers and get ons on here .one or too ok ones too ,only hit me back if you genuine thankyou mat x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idealy just dead low key no stress or expections nice friendly sumit fun