DaBawse973: Instagram : @lebawse / kik : OgdaBawse
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kearny, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
DaBawse973 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well there's a lot to me .... to start off by saying I'm probably the basic type of guy lol ... or not you be the Judge ...
I'm 28 , Peruvian/Japanese ????????..... No kids , I got my own stuff , hold my own , got a job which is very important these days lol .... If you seen my Pictures and are reading to this point well ... my main passtime is racing at the Track Circuit , it's a Passion more than just a Hobby ... ?? Love going at Full speeds and being in a circuit where you go against many other cars and are basically free of the world and do as you please in the track ??...
I also love going to the beach , go on the Boardwalk have a few drinks ... Go to the Lake ... spend time with family , go to water parks , Take trips out the country visit places that are dfferent than here and out my comfort zone I like exploring lol .... Going Hiking and just be with nature for a while , or I could just be home having take out food and be watching movies ?? ... One thing I no longer do is Go clubbing and/or wasting money at lounges , so if you like doing that I'm sorry I'm not that type of guy , I'm past that stage .... I'm looking for someone whom is serious And i could get to know and maybe even build a future with and loves my crazy adventures and can deal with me and my crazy lifestyle of driving at the track sometimes ??.... And nope I'm not a Catfish lol ????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect Date would be anywhere that we can have a nice conversation either at a good restaurant or something to drink ... or maybe go play golf or Go Kart racing or a movie perhaps ... The options are many ?????? As long as you're more comfortable , The conversation would be more interesting ??