BarbaraCunningham: *Look no further, You've found me!!*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crossville, Tennessee
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
BarbaraCunningham is looking for a relationship.
High school
Work @ Home.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
Hi, My name is Barbara. I'm hoping to meet a nice man to treat me right. Who shares similiar interest as me. I like to go camping, dancing, and possibly take me to the movies.I have always winced at the thought of online dating… but in the name of open-mindedness, f*** it. After being thoroughly disappointed in the trashy local nightlife, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be the worst idea. So, here goes…

Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), those who have been through some sh-t in life and pushed through it .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"Well for a first date i like to keep it simple; you know I don't wanna take a person i barely know out of their Comfort zone. Coffee and a walk in the park or lunch and a movie ect. however that doesn't mean i'm not up for any thing more exciting; Sky diving on the first date i'm game lol"

so let me know what you think. Thanks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps