joeofchaos23: Finally updated pics and profile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
joeofchaos23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Joe
I have 3 kids and share custody 50/50 with their mother without issues. Ages 5-10.

I work a seasonal job and love having 3 months off a year to relax.

I drive a Honda CRV and will probably only own CRV's for the rest of my life.

I don't like country music and am not a "country guy".

I haven't been in a relationship for almost 4 years as I've not really had the time since I was the primary parent for those 4 years. Now that my kids are all in school I feel like I'm ready.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you want to get to know someone a movie is a terrible date activity. No one wants to talk during a movie because it's rude. My suggestion would be to go on a hike or a walk through a park but I don't know if I want to get murdered by an online date. So looks like lunch/ dinner/ coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joeofchaos23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps