P.alex921: I didn't choose murder, murder chose me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunrise, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
P.alex921 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical examiners office/ pathology assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Adrenaline junkie: positive, ambitious, sarcastic, impatient and never satisfied...can you handle that? Originally from Florida (love the swamp) born in Miami. I am straight to the point, well mannered and have a good head on my shoulders. I love sports, coaching, working out, reading and politics.

My lady of choice would have to be very down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm not into materialism or superficial woman - huge turnoff. There are a lot of attractive women in this town, but I'm more interested in what lyes under the hood. Personality and humor are number one in my book. I am more interested in WHO you are rather than what you do or who you know.

With that being said I wonder if there any tradional women left to me it seems after being on here for some time all there is are liars fake stuck up woman that don't seem to know the substance of much... I'm an easy going person yet I know how to take control when need be... I have a nerdy side I'm not a drinker doesn't mean I judge people for it either to each his own.. Peace love tranquillity

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be determined: drive in seperate cars and meet in a public setting so you feel comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to P.alex921 you MUST meet the following criteria: