Seein_whats_really_good: Looking for a change
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Seein_whats_really_good wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Being awesome, independent contractor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am young and fun. I love to party, and being spontaneous. I am very outspoken, I will say exactly what's on my mind. I'm looking for a comedian that can make me laugh, because it is the key to life. I love all types of music especially punk and country. Yes, I am that girl who will go camping or fishing with you. I'm usually up for anything, try me. I have a little bit of an different job but I love it and u will learn that when you get to know me. My goal in life is to travel and just experience it. I absoulutely love life and I live it to the fullest. If you dont have a car or a source of income dont even bother, I'm not a loser so why would i want to date one. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm some what easy to please dinner and drinks or movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seein_whats_really_good you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps