dlynn29: This is a good start...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
dlynn29 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I realize I don't go out as often as I once did. Thats why I'm here. I will say I've met some "interesting" people on here. If I could have my way I would like to meet someone to share some days with and possibly move forward after a period of time. I know it takes a long time to get to know someone because I know I don't tell all in the first conversation. (Maybe the second ;) Slowly but surly it will happen! I love just about anything to do with food and family. Going out dancing, riding bikes, movies, etc. I'm loyal, extremely honest, loving and a bit Fiesty to keep u on ur toes! I always strive to be a better person with each day! I believe actions speak louder than words so I would just like to be myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we agree on to make it the least awkward! Short little date to start would be good. Would be lovely if u could figure it out! I like a man who takes charge ;) sometimes

Get the POF Mobile Apps