Tynific: Life Is Too Short For Games!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sparks, Nevada
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
Tynific is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mental Health Supervisor /Music Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I’m originally from the Sacramento Ca, I dont look my age lol. I have my Degree in Psychology. I work 2 jobs Mental Health Supervisor and I work for UBER on the weekends. I also have my own studio where i record and mix vocals for local artists. IM NOT A RAPPER CHASIN A DREAM JUST A PRODUCER/ENGINEER. I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends Are important to me as well. I have twin daughters that means the world to me and I'm a great Father. Our kids are the future gotta raise them right...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well there's not much to do in Reno but if the decision was on me we could catch a Movie, go out to a restaurant we both haven't tried before, Get a drink or coffee and talk and get to know each other. Im not a prince charming but im a good man that wants a good woman to take on the world with. Im a homebody so I enjoy cooking also. I would love too cook for someone that is worth it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tynific you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.