PremiumOne: In search of a Gentleman Cowboy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paris, Tennessee
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
PremiumOne is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Transportation & Retail Service

Party Fun !!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to all possible new friends:!!
I am a true All American, Patriotic, Bonafied Country Southern Belle looking for love, fun, continued happiness and that special someone to share all of life's experiences with.
I love baseball, hot dogs, apple pie, & Chevrolet!! plus bowling, singing karaoke, dancing, fishing, camping, pool, basketball, football, boating, music festivals & concerts and I will try almost anything at least once.
I am a former farming woman --I can ride, rope, hammer, paint, and drive almost anything you put under me.
We had a diversified farming operation with hogs, cattle, and row crops. I am also a former factory worker.
I also use to own several horses but had to give them up due to expenses.
I work two jobs to survive and keep bills paid but I am always looking for the next best thing!! (job/career etc.)
I have four children 2 boys and 2 girls--all grown.
I try to live Life to the fullest as much as time and money will allow.
I do not smoke, nor drink except for social, NO druggie..
I dress and act like a lady -I give respect and want it in return!! I do not play head games.
My three bedroom/2 bath single wide Mobil home is paid for after several years of hard work but I do pay for its parking place every month!!
My pics posted are 3 yr old-- so what ya see is what ya get!! I am what I am --a tender heart romantic, confident, educated, hard working lady with a most dependable friendly personality and a cute dimple smile!! I love to bring out the best in people and help people when I can.
I often give of my time and talent to sing/perform/ or square dance in fund raising events for Hospitals, Nursing Homes, etc.
I have been on my own for several years but at times I do grow weary and frustrated. I love to be in love and to be loved!!
I want a man in my life who wants to be with me and love me and I give all to him in return.
I am NOT on this site seeking sexual pleasure or to satisfy your sexual desires so if that is your initial intention then PLEASE pass on and look elsewhere. I know all of the intimate feelings will fall into place if we are right for one another.
I would not be opposed to relocating for that special someone!! If we click!!
Ok I can't wait to hear from you so please HURRY --I am growing

P.S. I just wish that we would all follow through with what we say or post in our profile --most of you guys just do a small amount of typing in a greeting --but then ya never make an effort to meet me in person. So I just wanna know what is up ?? You are missing out on what a wonderful person I am and the fun we can have together--SO Guys do some planning & inviting!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to PremiumOne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.