Ladydove4: All a woman wants is a man who appreciates her...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central jersey, New Jersey
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Ladydove4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
All I want is one man to show me he's not like the rest. Someone who will generally take interest in me. Someone who loves Music, example.. Ol school r&b/hip ect. He must love to dance as I do :-) At times just take it down and chill watching movies or going out to eat ( I love seafood) :-). Im looking for someone who is real & looking for something real to share with me. Players need not apply. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I'm a woman with a huge heart and just want to be appreciated for who I am. I love to laugh,willing to try new things & have fun. The man I'm looking for should want the same. He should know how to treat a lady,make me feel special but most of all... Sense of humor is key. ;-)))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be a walk in the park getting to know one another, or dinner with hopefully great conversation.. If that goes well then let's dance ;)

Gifts Received