Happy2Bmegg: I'm ready!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bono, Arkansas
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
Happy2Bmegg is looking for a relationship.
Some college
shipping specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am outgoing fun loving adventurous country girl who can do the city. I like to most anything and am always looking to try new things. I like to Dance,travel, go to the lake, love to ride motorcycles(as the passenger),golf, play tennis, hang out with friends and family and all kinds of other things. I love my family and they are very important to me. I like all different kinds of music with the exception of classical. I can be quite witty at times though it can have a sarcastic twist to it. I am very open & honest. Sometimes too much so if you don't really want to know then don't ask. Lol. I like to talk & I like for you to talk. Anything else you can ask. Good luck & Happy Fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every first date is different of course, it's just a time to meet and to get to know each and see if maybe you are compatible and enough in common to make it worthwhile to go out. Chemistry is a plus and if we have it then that would be great. As far as what I would want to do on this first date, it doesn't really matter and I am open to any ideas. I just want to have a good time and get to know you and see where this could go.

Gifts Received