NTAY567: Looking for a good, genuine guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
NTAY567 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Gym, college, mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there. So I am new to the whole online dating thing, but I have heard several good things about this site from a friend and decided to try it out. I am a very outgoing and fun person. I have one son and he means everything to me. I am just looking for a fun, respectful man, with a good family and job. My plans for the future are to establish a career for myself, I'm not looking for a sugar daddy or a father to my son. He has one. Haha honestly I want a best friend who wants to travel around the world and have
fun. Message me if you want to know more! :)

P.s if you message me saying theres a key card at some random hotel waiting for me. Im gonna go,aaaand throw a party in your honor.next if you message me by the wrong name in hopes ill message back, i wont. and lastly if you get my number and you send me pictures of yourself, make sure there impressive(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Personalities mean everything, charm gets me every time(: