LucaMT: Italian Stallion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Missoula, Montana
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LucaMT is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fitness Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Luke
I'm a very outgoing and social guy who likes to meet people and loves to travel. I was raised in Montana and graduated from the University of Montana this past summer. I can be shy at first but i warm up pretty quick. I'm a big animal lover and I used to own 2 golden retrievers before they died. Family is very important to me as is my culture. I'm a half-blood Italian and the majority of my family lives there. Someone who likes to travel (and hopefully to europe) is a must!

I work in the local hospital in addition to volunteer work. I love helping people and I love my job where i can help post heart surgery patients recover through assisted exercise. It always makes me smile to see them happy as they improve. As far as my likes and dislikes - I like most kinds of music except country, and i love rock and speed metal. I love sports, especially football, and like to play all kinds of sports with friends. I'm a very social person so I would like someone who is also outgoing so we don't sit around the house all day. I dislike smoking but will tolerate it. I'm looking for a woman, not a girl. Someone who knows what they want out of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk on the river trail sounds great to me (weather pending) with a dinner afterwards to get to know them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LucaMT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married