jade597: If we could treat eachother as good as our cars ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
jade597 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I just moved here from san diego, so I am new (lost) I enjoy lost of things from motorcycle rides to kyaking.
enjoy plays/as well as art .
Bowl and rolerblading ...Iam very domesticated,also have welding,cut glass, been a nanny,valet,worked in food service,and more; been to every place that I could around the world that was offred at the time ...I love and dis-like people and feel blessed to see all kinds.
I enjoy the deserts/river and happy to say I can drive a boat :) and fish as well .
Music ...I lison to it all really ,I feel it keep me a bit rounded and updated :) ?

Movies : I enjoy funny and romance,scary and adventure...I also watch caroons (amer. dad/ family guy )

Food Is great I enjoy cooking as well :) and I like food shopping ? no don't know why LOL its like being in the yard ...:)
mmmm Iam looking to find some one that has the time to get to know me ..and in hope spend life or all that it has to offer.with out Drama
oh and I enjoy the yankees ?I'd like to say iam a bit of a tomboy...but clean up well :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pizza beer,movie...talking ,bowling, people watching,concert, jazz ...walking ...cleaning the car ?