JMR326: Looking for a great girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
White plains, New York
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JMR326 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Food & Beverage Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a native New Yorker, having grown up in Westchester County, and currently living in Manhattan.

I would describe myself as a very outgoing, sociable, friendly, and fun-loving individual, trying to enjoy all aspects of life to the fullest! I love to try new things, and I always strive to learn something new every day.

I consider myself very “old school” in certain aspects. I come from a big family, that is extremely close, and my relationship with them is very important to me. Being raised in a good home, with morals and values have helped to shape me into the man I am today. I am a firm believer in respect and honesty, and I treat others how I would want to be treated, so I look for the same in a partner. I am looking for someone that appreciates these same views, and holds family in the same high regard.

I joined POF to help me meet people, as my work schedule sometimes hinders my ability to do so in person. I am currently a Food & Beverage Director for a membership based private club in Manhattan, which sometimes requires a unique work schedule with extended hours. Regardless of the long hours, I am dedicated to my job, and truly love what I do. I have always had a passion for Food & Beverage, and would describe myself as a “foodie.” I enjoy going out to eat, and love trying new restaurants & cuisines.

As for my social interests, I am an avid sports fan, who loves to both participate in and watch all types of sports, with my favorite being football. I am a huge NY Jets fan, and I also like the Knicks, Rangers, and Mets, but will watch any game with an open mind, and enjoy it! I have been an athlete for most of my life, and continue to try and stay active by going to the gym, and participating in social sporting events whenever possible. Although I love to stay active and enjoy going out to restaurants/bars in my free time, I can just as easily stay in and watch the game or a movie. I also enjoy traveling, especially cruising, and like to vacation in unique locales, preferably ones with topical beaches on which I can relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of NYC for awhile.

Overall, I am a very easy going, fun loving guy who is always willing to try new things, and experience all life has to offer. I am new to this whole online dating thing, so please forgive me if I left anything out. If you want to know anything else, or if you think we share similar interests, etc. please feel free to message/chat with me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest dinner and drinks, but I am up for anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps