SuperGoddessKitty916: I'm kind, down to earth, & have a sense of humor
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
SuperGoddessKitty916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like making jewelry and homemade soaps as gifts. I,of course, love shopping, watching movies, and either eating out, getting delivery, or cooking for you. I used participate in English style ("hunting" and jumping) horseback riding. I have to admit that I go though phases once in a while when I'm addicted to Facebook. My TRUE PASSION IS ANIMALS. I'm going to school to be a veterinary technician, and I volunteer at the local animal shelter. I even have cat paw prints tattooed on my back and dog paw prints on my chest.
I'm 27 years old (updated 10/ 11/12) I share a 4 bdrm) house with three other girls in the Rosemont area of Sacramento.I currently am a part-time student. I have a lot of my gen. ed done. I graduated a year early from high school as valedictorian. But don't worry, it's not like I'm all intellectual or anything.
I'm a free spirit and I often enjoy being spontaneous. Most of all I love to laugh. I'm really easy-going and down to earth. I'm very peaceful and don't get into conflicts hardly at all, yet I'm no push-over. I'm all about and being yourself. People who try to be someone they're not just to impress someone they're attracted to are phoney and lame. I'm all about being yourself.
Treat me right and you'll be satisfied ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps