cmarie619: where is the love...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Julian, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cmarie619 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Is anyone of this site having any luck? I am looking to find someone who wants the same things I do.. I dont mind casual conversation and meeting new people but I am looking LONG TERM.. Want to chat message me never know where things might go.. If you are looking for a one nighter dont bother.. Im an easy person to get to know I have nothing to hide but I am getting tired of putting myself out there for people that turn out to be nothing but a waste of my time.. I have expectations of people so yes I am dissapointed often.. I fall pretty fast which I cant seem to break myself of yet.. I dont want someone who wants me to change.. I dont know what else message me... oh and dont say you want to get to know me but not really mean it... jussayin lets not waste time... on a less serious note:I may at least make you laugh ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something that its easy to get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmarie619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps